(270) 821-8294


Service Pins Awarded June 27, 2016


Service Pins awarded to James Maxberry (5 years) and Ryan Kerby (10 years) Hopkins County Jail Employees.

Picture shows Judge Executive Donald Carroll, James Maxberry, Ryan Kerby and Jailer Joe Blue.

Service Awards Presented January 5, 2016

Beshears5  ServicePins010516

(Top) Magistrate Charlie Beshears (Magistrate, 5 Years) with Judge Executive Donald Carroll.

(Bottom) Judge Carroll with Jessica Parish (Sheriff's Office, 5 Years), Jonathan Barnes (Sheriff's Office, 10 Years) and Sheriff Matt Sanderson